Melanie C, Kenya Moore, JoJo Siwa, Brian Austin Green, Suni Lee, and Olivia Jade are among the 15 celebrities joining the competition.

ABC's Dancing With the Stars returns Sept. 20 for a brand-new season, its 30th installment of shiny mirror balls and epic performances. Good Morning America has announced the full list of the 15 celebrities participating in the next competition, and the roster boasts a Spice Girl, a Real Housewife, a Bachelor, and a talk-show host.

Mel C, Brian Austin Green, and Kenya Moore
Mel C, Brian Austin Green, and Kenya Moore will all compete on 'Dancing With the Stars' season 30.
| Credit: Mike Marsland/WireImage; Paul Archuleta/Getty Images; Astrid Stawiarz/Bravo/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images)

Here's the full cast:

country music singer Jimmie Allen
former Spice Girl Melanie C
Bling Empire star Christine Chiu
The Office and Bold Type star Melora Hardin
YouTuber Olivia Jade
former Bachelor Mat James
Broadway star and The Talk host Amanda Kloots
Karate Kid and Cobra Kai star Martin Kove
Tokyo Olympics gymnast Suni Lee
wrestler Mike "The Miz" Mizanin
Real Housewives of Atlanta star Kenya Moore
Peleton instructor Cody Rigsby
Beverly Hills 90210 star Brian Austin Green
singer, YouTuber, and dancer JoJo Siwa
basketball player Iman Shumpert

JoJo Siwa; Suni Lee
New 'Dancing With the Stars' contestants include JoJo Siwa and Suni Lee.
| Credit: Mary Clavering/Young Hollywood/Getty Images; Jamie Squire/Getty Images

EW previously reported that ABC revealed that Siwa and Lee would be competing on season 30 of the popular dance show during a TCA panel where it was also confirmed that Siwa would be paired with a female dancer.

"It's going to be tricky, but it's going to give so much to people out there — people of the LGBTQ community, everyone, people who feel just a little different," the recent EW cover star noted. "It's going to give them a sense of, 'Wait a second? A girl can dance with a girl? Obviously. Why not?' And I think it's really special that I get to do that on this show."

Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba, Bruno Tonioli, and pro alum Derek Hough will return to sit on the judging panel, while Tyra Banks will be back as the host.

Dancing With the Stars will premiere on Sept. 20 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC. Watch the video announcement from GMA below.

Related content: