By Joey Nolfi
April 02, 2019 at 01:26 PM EDT

The gals of RuPaul’s Drag Race season 11 are taking their charisma, uniqueness, nerve, and talent on the road.

World of Wonder and Voss Events announced Tuesday that all 15 queens from the Emmy-winning reality competition series’ 11th season — including Yvie Oddly, Vanessa Vanjie Mateo, Brooke Lynn Hytes, Nina West, Soju, Ariel Versace, Honey Davenport, A’Keria Chanel Davenport, Scarlet Envy, Mercedes Iman Diamond, Plastique Tiara, Ra’Jah O’Hara, Kahanna Montrese, Silky Nutmeg Ganache, and Shuga Cain — will embark on an official tour, which is set to visit 17 cities across North America this summer.

Credit: VH1 (4)

The show kicks off in Los Angeles on May 26 during the RuPaul’s DragCon L.A. wrap party (hosted by Drag Race judge Michelle Visage) and concludes with a final bow on Sept. 6 in New York City (also hosted by Visage) at the top of RuPaul’s DragCon NYC.

Season 10 finalist Asia O’Hara will serve as host for the remaining dates of the tour. “I’m thrilled to bring, for the first time ever, the breathtaking Queens of season 11 LIVE to audiences in the U.S. and Canada! Category is: slay that runway!” Visage said of the tour in a press statement, while O’Hara added: “This summer I’m hitting the road with the baddest queens in the land… the land of Season 11! All bets are off and all rules are out the window as the queens show you what they are really made of! And of course, I’ll be safe behind the microphone.”

Presale tickets are available here beginning Wednesday, April 3 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET, with public tickets going on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET. See the full list of RuPaul’s Drag Race season 11 tour dates below, and tune in for the program’s next new episode this Thursday, April 4 at 9 p.m. ET on VH1.

Credit: VH1

Related content:

Episode Recaps


RuPaul's Drag Race

RuPaul — as host, mentor, and creative inspiration — decides who's in and who's out.

  • TV Show
  • 11
  • VH1
stream service