There’s a signpost up ahead: Next stop, a new extended trailer for Jordan Peele‘s reboot of the classic anthology series The Twilight Zone!

The revival of the Rod Serling series includes episodes starring Ike Barinholtz, Zazie Beetz, John Cho, Taissa Farmiga, Betty Gabriel, Ginnifer Goodwin, Greg Kinnear, Luke Kirby, Sanaa Lathan, Kumail Nanjiani, Seth Rogen, Adam Scott, Rhea Seehorn, Alison Tolman, Jacob Tremblay, Jessica Williams, DeWanda Wise and Steven Yeun. Peele executive produces and hosts the show.

The series begins April 1 on CBS All Access.

Related content:

Episode Recaps

The Twilight Zone (2019 reboot)
  • TV Show