By Oliver Gettell
April 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM EDT

Prepare to say goodbye to Once Upon a Time and The Middle.

ABC has announced series finale dates for the two programs, as well as season finale dates for several scripted and unscripted shows.

The fantasy drama Once Upon a Time will bid adieu May 18, while sitcom The Middle will get an hourlong sendoff May 22. ABC’s inaugural season of the singing competition American Idol will crown a winner May 21, the same night that Dancing With the Stars: Athletes concludes.

See the full finale schedule below (all times ET).

Thursday, April 19
Scandal, 10-11 p.m. (series finale)

Tuesday, May 15
Black-ish, 9-9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 16
The Goldbergs, 8-8:30 p.m.
Alex, Inc., 8:30-9 p.m.
Modern Family, 9-9:30 p.m.
American Housewife, 9:30-10 p.m.
Designated Survivor, 10-11 p.m.

Thursday, May 17
Grey’s Anatomy, 8-9 p.m.
Station 19, 9-10 p.m.

Friday, May 18
Once Upon a Time, 8-9 p.m. (series finale)
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., 9-10 p.m.

Sunday, May 20
America’s Funniest Home Videos, 7-8 p.m.

Monday, May 21
Dancing With the Stars: Athletes, 8-9 p.m.
American Idol, 9-11 p.m.

Tuesday, May 22
Roseanne, 8-8:30 p.m.
The Middle, 8:30-9:30 p.m. (series finale)
Splitting Up Together, 9:30-10 p.m.
For the People, 10-11 p.m.

Sunday, May 27
Deception, 9-11 p.m.