Jack Rowand/The CW
March 22, 2017 at 01:28 PM EDT

Ready to listen to the music from The Flash-Supergirl crossover on repeat?

WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack from Tuesday’s special crossover. The Flash ā€” Music From the Special Episode: Duet includes seven tracks from the hour, including the Rachel Bloom co-penned “Super Friend,” as well as the Benj Pasek and Justin Paul number, “Runnin’ Home to You.”

In addition to including covers of “Moon River, “Put a Little Love in Your Heart,” and “More I Cannot Wish You,” the collection features musical score from composer Blake Neely as well as an alternate version of Gustin singing “Runnin’ Home to You.”

You can order The Flash ā€“ Music From The Special Episode: Duet on iTunes here.


Check out EW’s extensive coverage of The FlashSupergirl musical crossover, including behind-the-scenes scoop here, check out photos here, and read our interviews with EP Andrew Kreisberg here, Darren Criss here, Grant Gustin here, Melissa Benoist here, John Barrowman here, Jeremy Jordan here, and Carlos Valdes here. Plus: Here’s our postmortem on what’s next.

You May Like