By Marcus Jones
January 18, 2020 at 10:43 PM EST
Advertisement

Get a head start on the upcoming Screen Actors Guild Awards with EW this weekend as we go live from the red carpet at our star-studded pre-awards show bash held at the Chateau Marmont in West Hollywood tonight.

Watch as PEOPLE Now co-host Andrea Boehlke and Couch Surfing host Lola Ogunnaike work the red carpet, chatting with celebrity attendees as they enter the party honoring this year’s SAG Award nominees.

The livestream will begin right here at 10:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. PT.

As for the awards show itself, you can catch the 26th annual SAG Awards — featuring Best Actor nominee Leonardo DiCaprio presenting Robert De Niro with the SAG Life Achievement Award — simulcast live on TNT and TBS from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on Sunday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Related content:

Comments