By
January 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM EST

Entertainment Weekly is kicking off SAG Awards weekend with a star-studded party at the Chateau Marmont in West Hollywood, Calif., this evening — and you can join us live from the red carpet.

In partnership with the SAG Awards, EW’s editor in chief Henry Goldblatt and his team of editors are hosting an official celebration honoring this year’s SAG Award nominees. But before the stars head into the bash, they’ll be chatting with PeopleTV’s Lola Ogunnaike and EW senior writer Piya Sinha-Roy, so make sure to check out our live stream of all the festivities, starting right here at 10:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. PT.

This year’s event is sponsored by Cadillac, L’Oréal Paris, and PopSockets.  

The 25th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards — hosted by Will & Grace’s Megan Mullally — will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on Sunday, Jan. 27, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Related content:

Advertisement

Comments

EDIT POST