Credit: Jon Kopaloff/FilmMagic; Mike Marsland/WireImage; Joe Scarnici/Getty Images

The Academy has announced the first round of high-profile celebrities set to present at the 2019 Oscars.

A Monday press release from the Hollywood organization revealed that Jennifer Lopez, Awkwafina, Daniel Craig, Chris Evans, Tina Fey, Whoopi Goldberg, Brie Larson, Amy Poehler, Maya Rudolph, Amandla Stenberg, Charlize Theron, Tessa Thompson, and Constance Wu will present at the upcoming ceremony. More presenters are set to be unveiled in the weeks ahead.

Noticeably absent from the Academy’s first round of Oscar presenters are last year’s acting winners Gary Oldman, Frances McDormand, Alison Janney, and Sam Rockwell, as the previous year’s victors traditionally present the following year’s trophy to the opposite category’s new recipient.

The Academy’s press release also confirmed Gustavo Dudamel and the L.A. Philharmonic will perform during the In Memoriam segment honoring stars and craftspeople who’ve died since last year’s telecast, and that all five Best Original Song nominees will be showcased at the Oscars. It did not, however, indicate a complete roster of artists set to take the Dolby Theatre stage to sing the tunes, though the Academy previously announced Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper, Gillian Welch, David Rawlings, and Jennifer Hudson will perform their nominated songs during the show.

The 91st Academy Awards air Sunday, Feb. 24 at 8:00 p.m. ET on ABC. Check out the full list of nominees here.

Related content: