By Chris Rackliffe and Jami Ganz
March 23, 2017 at 06:18 PM EDT
Kevin Mazur /Getty Images; John Shearer/Getty Images; Dave Hogan/Getty Images

Before Snapchat, fans never had the chance to see their favorite celebrities in a natural environment in real time. But whether regular folks want a sneak peek at the newest season of Stranger Things, courtesy of Millie Bobby Brown, or a look into how former First Lady Michelle Obama is spending her days post-White House, celebrity Snapchats are the perfect time waster. We’ve compiled a list of more than 150 celebrity Snapchat handles ahead.

1. Jessica Alba (jessicamalba)
2. Keegan Allen (lifelovebeautyb)
3. Stephen Amell (stephenamell)
4. Avicii (avicii)
5. Hailey Baldwin (haileybisboring)
6. Tyra Banks (tyrabanks4real)
7. Gary Beadle (gaz2270)
8. Troian Bellisario (gaia17)
9. Ashley Benson (benzo33)
10. Justin Bieber (rickthesizzler)
11. Millie Bobby Brown (milliebbrown)
12. John Boyega (jboyega)
13. Backstreet Boys (officialbsb)
14. Chris Brown (bpchrisbrown)
15. Luke Bryan (lukebryansnaps)
16. Gisele Bündchen (giseleoficial)
17. Candace Cameron Bure (candacecbure)
18. Sophia Bush (sophiabushsnaps)
19. Hetti Bywater (bywater_hetti)
20. Nick Cannon (nickcannonmoney)
21. Alexa Chung (chungalexa)
22. Blac Chyna (BlacChynala)
23. Ciara (ciara)
24. Gemma Collins (GemCQueen)
25. Misha Collins (misha.snaps)
26. Laverne Cox (Lavernecox1)
27. Charlotte Crosby (clc_17)
28. Olivia Culpo (oliviaculpo)
29. Miley Cyrus (mileycyrus)
30. Craig David (craigdavid)
31. Ellen Degeneres (ellen)
32. Cara Delevingne (caradevilqueen)
33. Jason Derulo (derulo_jason)
34. Diddy (PUFFDADDY)
35. Diplo (diplo3000)
36. One Direction (onedirection)
37. Alesha Dixon (thealeshashow)
38. Snoop Dogg (snoopdogg213)
39. Hilary Duff (ohheyhilary)
40. Fleur East (Fleur.East)
41. Perrie Edwards (perriesnap)
42. Brett Eldredge (bretteldredge)
43. Ansel Elgort (anselelgort)
44. The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon (fallontonight)
45. Caroline Flack (flickflack)
46. Scott Foley (scottkfoley)
47. Jamie Foxx (iamjamiefoxx)
48. Becky G (beckygofficial)
49. Lady Gaga (ladygaga)
50. Jess Glynne (jesssglynne)
51. Selena Gomez (selenagomez)
52. Ariana Grande (moonlightbae)
53. Ashley Greene (agreeneofficial)
54. Adrian Grenier (adrianducontra)
55. Nick Grimshaw (hiyagrimmy)
56. David Guetta (davidguettaoff)
57. Bella Hadid (Babybels777)
58. Lewis Hamilton (lewishamilton)
59. Chelsea Handler (chelseahandler)
60. Fifth Harmony (fifthharmony)
61. Calvin Harris (calvinharris)
62. Kevin Hart (lilswag79)
63. Danny-Boy Hatchard (danboyhatchard)
64. Paris Hilton (RealParisHilton)
65. Niall Horan (niallhoran)
66. Julianne Hough (jujucaroo)
67. Kate Hudson (KHudsnaps)
68. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (rosiehw)
69. Enrique Iglesias (henrychurches)
70. Brody Jenner (nextjenneration)
71. Kendall Jenner (kendalljenner)
72. Kylie Jenner (KylizzleMyNizzl)
73. Dwayne Johnson (therock)
74. Joe Jonas (joseadam)
75. Nick Jonas (jicknonas)
76. Leslie Jones (lesdogggg)
77. Michael B. Jordan (michaelbjordan)
78. Jacqueline Jossa (jacquelinejossa
79. Khloé Kardashian (khloekardashian)
80. Kim Kardashian (KimKardashian)
81. Kourtney Kardashian (KourtneyKardash)
82. Rob Kardashian (RobPhuckedMe)
83. Tori Kelly (koritelly)
84. Anna Kendrick (AnnaKendrick47x)
85. Miranda Kerr (mirandakerr)
86. DJ Khaled (djkhaled305)
87. Jamie Laing (jamielaing)
88. John Legend (johnlegend)
89. Jared Leto (JaredLeto)
90. Blake Lively (LivelyBK)
91. Eva Longoria (realevalongoria)
92. Jennifer Lopez (jlobts)
93. Demi Lovato (TheDDLovato)
94. Macklemore (mackandryan)
95. Madonna (madonna)
96. Austin Mahone (yungmahone)
97. Zayn Malik (zayn)
98. Maroon 5 (maroon5)
99. John Mayer (johnthekangaroo)
100. Conor Maynard (conorpmaynard)
101. Ferne McCann (fernemccann)
102. Shawn Mendes (shawnmendes1)
103. Lea Michele (msleamichele)
104. Christina Milian (cmilianofficial)
105. Shay Mitchell (officialshaym)
106. Little Mix (Littlemix_offic)
107. Bobby Norris (BobbyCNorris)
108. Tyler Oakley (snaptyleroakley)
109. Michelle Obama (MichelleObama)
110. Keke Palmer (keekthasneak)
111. Josh Peck (joshuapeck)
112. Dougie Poynter (idougahole69)
113. Chris Pratt (ChrisPrattSnap)
114. Spencer Pratt (prattspencer)
115. Charlie Puth (notcharlieputh)
116. Chance The Rapper (mynamechance)
117. Norman Reedus (bigbaldheadchat)
118. Nicole Richie (itsnikkifresh)
119. Rick Ross (ferrarifatboy)
120. Rihanna (rihanna)
121. Bob Saget (bobsterclaw)
122. Arnold Schwarzenegger (arnoldschnitzel)
123. Nev Schulman (nevschulman)
124. Ryan Seacrest (ryanseacrest)
125. Ed Sheeran (teddysdaytoday)
126. George Shelley (higeorgeshelley)
127. Cody Simpson (aussiemuso)
128. Trey Songz (TreySongz)
129. Jamie Lynn Spears (jlspearswatson)
130. John Stamos (stamosofficial)
131. Gwen Stefani (itsgwenstefani)
132. Hailee Steinfeld (haiz)
133. Steve-O (steveotv)
134. Courtney Stodden (courtastodden)
135. 5 Seconds of Summer (wearefivesos)
136. Jenna Dewan Tatum (jennaldewan)
137. Chrissy Teigen (ChrissyTeigen)
138. Derek Theler (derekmtheler)
139. Jade Thirlwall (justjadeamelia)
140. Bella Thorne (bellathornedab)
141. Meghan Trainor (Mtrainor22)
142. Tyga (lamboluxury)
143. Gabrielle Union (gabunionwade)
144. Keith Urban (keithurban)
145. Usher (howusnap)
146. Fetty Wap (fettywap1738)
147. Kerry Washington (ohsnapkerry)
148. The Weeknd (xo.official)
149. Serena Williams (SerenaUnmatched)
150. Rebel Wilson (rebelwilsonsnap)
151. Reese Witherspoon (SnapsByReese)
152. Zedd (zedd)
153. Zendaya (Zendaya_96)

Comments



EDIT POST