The pop icon's Finally Enough Love compilation is the first in a multiyear reissue package, and will include past collaborations with Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, Maluma, and Nicki Minaj.

Madonna is celebrating her record-breaking 40-year career with an epic new 50-song compilation album featuring all of her No. 1 club hits.

The pop superstar announced she will release Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones, the first collection in a planned retrospective package of projects highlighting her legendary discography, later this year.

On the LP's track list are some of the singer-songwriter's personal favorite remixes of her tunes, as well as rare and unreleased versions of time-tested songs and remastered takes on previously released material. The tracks span every era of Madonna's career, ranging from her debut single "Everybody" to mammoth hits like "Vogue," "Frozen," and "Hung Up."

Madonna 50 Number Ones
Madonna has announced her new compilation album 'Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones.'
| Credit: Warner Music

The first official song from the album, "Into the Groove" (You Can Dance Remix Edit), is available now for the first time on digital platforms.

Several of Madonna's high-profile collaborations are also featured on the album's track list, including duets with Britney Spears ("Me Against the Music"), Justin Timberlake and Timbaland ("4 Minutes"), LMFAO ("Give Me All Your Luvin'" [Party Rock Remix]), Maluma ("Medellín"), and Nicki Minaj ("Bitch I'm Madonna").

Each remix on the album was newly remastered by Mike Dean, who worked extensively with Madonna on her two most recent albums of original material: 2015's Rebel Heart and 2019's Madame X

| Credit: George Holz

In addition to the rerelease plan with Warner Music, Madonna is also currently working on bringing her life story to the big screen as the director of a feature-length biopic co-written by Oscar-winning Juno screenwriter Diablo Cody and Erin Wilson.

Universal Pictures and Amy Pascal are producing the title, for which EW previously confirmed actress Julia Fox met with Madonna to discuss potentially playing the entertainer's longtime friend Debi Mazar.

Madonna has revealed in the past that the movie will follow her "struggle as an artist trying to survive in a man's world as a woman." She described it as a "happy, sad, mad, crazy, good, bad, and ugly" tale touching on her rise to prominence in New York City, writing "Like a Prayer," filming Evita, and her connection with Jose Gutierez Xtravaganza and Luis Xtravaganza of New York City's Harlem ballroom scene, which played a pivotal role in the success of her 1990 smash "Vogue."

Ahead of the full Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones release on Aug. 19, a streamlined 16-track digital version of the album will drop June 24. "Into the Groove" (You Can Dance Remix Edit) is available alongside the album's pre-order now.

See the full Finally Enough Love track list below.

Madonna unveils 'Finally Enough Love' track list.
| Credit: Warner Music

"Holiday" (7" Version)
"Like A Virgin" (7" Version)
"Material Girl" (7" Version)
"Into The Groove" (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
"Open Your Heart" (Video Version)
"Physical Attraction" (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
"Everybody" (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
"Like A Prayer" (Remix/Edit)
"Express Yourself" (Remix/Edit)
"Keep It Together" (Alternate Single Remix)
"Vogue" (Single Version)
"Justify My Love" (Orbit Edit)
"Erotica" (Underground Club Mix)
"Deeper And Deeper" (David's Radio Edit)
"Fever" (Radio Edit)
"Secret" (Junior's Luscious Single Mix)
"Bedtime Story" (Junior's Single Mix)
"Don't Cry For Me Argentina" (Miami Mix Edit)
"Frozen" (Extended Club Mix Edit)
"Ray Of Light" (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit)
"Nothing Really Matters" (Club 69 Radio Mix)
"Beautiful Stranger" (Calderone Radio Mix)
"American Pie" (Richard 'Humpty' Vission Radio Mix)
"Music" (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
"Don't Tell Me" (Thunderpuss Video Remix)
"What It Feels Like For A Girl" (Above And Beyond Club Radio Edit)
"Impressive Instant" (Peter Rauhofer's Universal Radio Mixshow Mix)
"Die Another Day" (Deepsky Radio Edit)
"American Life" (Felix Da Housecat's Devin Dazzle Edit)
"Hollywood" (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
"Me Against The Music" (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix) [Britney Spears feat. Madonna]
"Nothing Fails" (Tracy Young's Underground Radio Edit)
"Love Profusion" (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit)
"Hung Up" (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
"Sorry" (PSB Maxi Mix Edit)
"Get Together" (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit)
"Jump" (Axwell Remix Edit)
"4 Minutes" (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) [feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland]
"Give It 2 Me" (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
"Celebration" (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
"Give Me All Your Luvin'" (Party Rock Remix) [feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj]
"Girl Gone Wild" (Avicii's UMF Mix)
"Turn Up The Radio" (Offer Nissim Remix Edit)
"Living For Love" (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
"Ghosttown" (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
"Bitch I'm Madonna" (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) [feat. Nicki Minaj]
"Medellín" (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) [feat. Maluma]
"I Rise" (Tracy Young's Pride Intro Radio Remix)
"Crave" (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) [feat. Swae Lee]
"I Don't Search I Find" (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)

Hear more on all of today's must-see picks in EW's What to Watch podcast, hosted by Gerrad Hall.

Related content: