By Rosy Cordero
March 15, 2020 at 03:05 PM EDT

UPDATE: Donald Glover's album has finally been given an official release after it was removed shortly after it hit the web last week.

Donald Glover surprised fans by dropping new music on Sunday.

Kevin Winter/Getty Images

While none of the songs are available for purchase via the usual digital and streaming channels, Glover — a.k.a Childish Gambino — shared twelve new songs playing on a loop on his website Donald Glover Presents. Collaborations with Ariana Grande ("Time" from Guava Island), and "Vibrate" featuring SZA and 21 Savage are included.

The website features a four-panel drawing of people outdoors taking selfies, laughing, dancing, and even hanging off buildings. The first panel is labeled "cover" with lines suggesting it's a folding cover.

While no official tracklist for the album has been released, there are some recognizable songs including "Feels Like Summer," "Warlords," and "Algorithm."

A mysterious text box appears at the bottom of the page where fans can input text. While the purpose of the text box is not yet unknown, there's speculation that Glover could be looking for album name suggestions.

Glover's last studio album was 2016's Awaken, My Love.

Related Content: