Credit: David M. Benett/Dave Benett/Getty Images

Eminem surprised fans Thursday night by dropping his 11th album, Music to Be Murdered By.

The 20-track collection has features from late rapper Juice WRLD, Ed Sheeran, Anderson .Paak, Royce Da 5’9, Skylar Grey, Young M.A, and more. Eminem announced the news on Twitter with the caption, “It’s your funeral…”

Eminem borrowed the album’s title and cover art from Alfred Hitchcock’s 1958 album of the same. The rapper has previously collaborated with many of the artists on the project, including Skylar Grey. Their work includes “I Need a Doctor” with Dr. Dre and “C’mon Let Me Ride.” Grey also co-wrote Eminem’s 2010 track “Love the Way You Lie” featuring Rihanna. He also included Sheeran on his 2017 song “River” and appeared on the English crooner’s 2019 track “Remember the Name,” which featured 50 Cent.

It was Eminem’s first time working with Juice WRLD, who said the Detroit legend was a big influence on his own music. The “Lucid Dreams” rapper died in December. He was 21.

In 2018, the rapper similarly released his album Kamikaze without warning. If Music to Be Murdered By charts at No. 1, Eminem will become the artist with the most consecutive No. 1 debuts with 10, passing Kanye West, who achieved nine with his new project Jesus Is King. Jay-Z beats out all acts with 14 albums debuting at the top, but not consecutively.

Listen to the album below:

Related content: