By Tyler Aquilina
April 22, 2019 at 01:51 PM EDT
Credit: Cindy Ord/Getty Images

Following a hiatus, a breakup, years of rumors, and finally two new singles, the Jonas Brothers are back together at last — and now a new album is officially on the horizon.

The Jonas Brothers — both individually and as a unit — announced Monday that Happiness Begins, their first album together in a decade, will be released on June 7. The group’s last album, Lines, Vines and Trying Times, dropped in 2009, before their breakup in 2013.

The Brothers’ reunion was confirmed earlier this year with the release of the single “Sucker” in March, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, followed by another single, “Cool,” in April.

“After 7 years of not working together & finding ourselves we’re back to give you our journey in album form,” Kevin Jonas tweeted. “Out of all the albums we’ve done I’m most proud of this one. Wish you could have it now, but you’ll just have to wait a little bit longer.”

Never fear, though: In the meantime, you can catch the Brothers Jonas at the 2019 Billboard Music Awards on May 1 and on Saturday Night Live on May 11.

Related content: