Listen here

By Madison Vain
December 07, 2017 at 11:26 AM EST
Kevin Winter/Getty Images

Camila Cabello will drop her first solo LP in January, the pop star announced Thursday — nearly one year after the Dec. 19, 2016 announcement of her departure from Fifth Harmony.

She also offered fans two brand new cuts from the set, simply titled Camila: “Never Be the Same” and “Real Friends are streaming below.

The singer revealed the cover and title on her social media channels. “omg hi,” she wrote in the caption. “[you] can pre-order my debut album at the link in my bio,” she added, before introducing the two tracks.

The songs join “Havana,” which features Young Thug and is currently sitting at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100, as well as “OMG,” “Crying in the Club,” and “Questions.”

Camila is due for release on Friday, Jan. 12. The pre-order is live here.