Radiohead announced Wednesday that they’ll reissue their epochal 1997 album OK Computer. Due out June 23, the release, titled OKNOTOK, will include a remastered version of the original LP, eight B-sides from the era, and three unreleased tracks: “I Promise,” “Life,” and “Man of War.”

OKNOTOK‘s extensive “boxed edition” will ship in July with three 180-gram vinyl records, a hardcover book “containing more than thirty artworks” and complete lyrics — excluding, as a press release notes, “the ones that haven’t really got any lyrics.” The set will also include a 104-page notebook of Thom Yorke’s handwritten notes, sketches of the album art, and a cassette mixtape compiled by the band and culled from sessions and demos.

All 23 of OKNOTOK‘s tracks will also be released on triple 180-gram vinyl, double CD, and digital service providers.

OK Computer is the English alt-rock band’s third album. Produced by Nigel Godrich, it features Radiohead classics including “Karma Police,” “No Surprises,” and “Paranoid Android.” In 2013, EW named OK Computer the 45th greatest album ever.

Radiohead released their ninth and most recent album, A Moon Shaped Pool, in 2016. Last month, they concluded a North American tour that included headlining sets at Coachella.

  • Music