By Ariana Bacle
April 06, 2017 at 10:36 AM EDT
Meredith has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Meredith may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.
Hank Williams, Jr. In Concert - Clarkston, MI
Credit: Scott Legato/Getty Images

Chris Stapleton’s From A Room will be split up into two volumes, the country star announced Thursday. As previously revealed, the first — for which he also just revealed the tracklist — will arrive May 5, with the other edition coming later this year.

From A Room is the follow-up to Stapleton’s 2015 debut, Traveller. That record earned the Album of the Year award at both the CMA Awards and the ACM Awards, and also nabbed a Grammy nod in the same category.

Stapleton was also honored at this past weekend’s ACM Awards, where he was nominated for Song of the Year (“Tennessee Whiskey”), Video of the Year (“Fire Away”), and Male Vocalist of the Year.

Like Traveller, From A Room is produced by Grammy-winning producer Dave Cobb. The first volume is made up of eight original songs plus a cover of “Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning.” See the full tracklist below, and buy tickets for Stapleton’s ongoing All-American Road Show tour here.

1. “Broken Halos”

2. “Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning”

3. “Second One to Know”

4. “Up to No Good Livin'”

5. “Either Way”

6. “I Was Wrong”

7. “Without Your Love”

8. “Them Stems”

9. “Death Row”