By Eric Renner Brown
March 28, 2017 at 02:32 PM EDT
Jeff Spicer/Getty Images

Calvin Harris announced another eye-popping collaborative single on Tuesday. The new track, titled “Heatstroke,” will unite Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande, and Young Thug. In his tweet publicizing the song and sharing its credits, Harris provided no details about the its release date.

The “Heatstroke” artwork Harris shared is graphically similar to the art for “Slide,” the single he released in February that brought together Migos and Frank Ocean. “Heatstroke” will be the EDM star’s second new cut of 2017; in January, he tweeted that he’d release 10 songs this year.

EW has reached out to Harris’ team for comment about when he’ll release “Heatstroke.”