By Ariana Bacle
March 27, 2017 at 02:33 PM EDT

The Chainsmokers slowed down the tempo for new track “The One,” which the duo dropped on Monday. This is the third song released from their upcoming debut album, Memories… Do Not Open.

Although the Chainsmokers have been putting out music since 2012, they’ve found the most success with 2016’s “Closer,” featuring Halsey: The single reached No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 and nabbed a Grammy nomination.

Memories… Do Not Open also includes singles “Paris” and “Something Just Like This,” a collaboration with Coldplay. The record arrives April 7. See the full tracklist below, and hear “The One” above.

1. “The One”
2. “Break Up Every Night”
3. “Bloodstream”
4. “Don’t Say” (feat. Emily Warren)
5. “Something Just Like This” (with Coldplay)
6. “My Type” (feat. Emily Warren)
7. “It Won’t Kill Ya” (feat. Louane)
8. “Paris”
9. “Honest”
10. “Wake Up Alone” (feat. Jhene Aiko)
11. “Young”
12. “Last Day Alive” (feat. Florida-Georgia Line)