By Joey Nolfi
March 14, 2017 at 11:56 AM EDT
iHeartRadio Music Awards - Show
Credit: Christopher Polk/Getty Images

Memories... Do Not Open

  • TV Show

The Chainsmokers have strung up a string of collaborative hits with artists like Halsey and Coldplay in recent months, and if the recently unveiled tracklist for their debut studio album is any indication, they're aiming for a few more.

On Monday night, the EDM duo — comprised of Drew Taggart and Alex Pall — confirmed titles of 12 songs that will appear on their forthcoming collection, Memories… Do Not Open, when it drops April 7.

"This album is a story about us," the pair tweeted. "Always expect the unexpected. We really pushed ourselves with these songs." <iframe src=";width=500" width="500" height="589" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" class="" allowfullscreen="" resize="0" replace_attributes="1" name=""></iframe>Õ÷}íß{uÿ|ß]<wgçÏ9ÕÍœëÍ[y¾û×WÞ

Among featured artists on the album, R&B singer-songwriter Jhené Aiko appears on "Wake Up Alone," while country stars Florida Georgia Line contributed to the LP's closer, "Last Day Alive." Emily Warren worked on two Memories cuts ("My Type" and "Don't Say"), and Louane helped craft "It Won't Kill Ya."

"Paris," the album's lead single, peaked at No. 6 on the Billboard Hot 100, while its follow-up, "Something Just Like This" (with Coldplay), has thus far reached No. 5 on the same chart.

The Chainsmokers will also embark on their previously announced Memories Tour later this year, visiting 35 North American cities between April and June.

Check out the full tracklist for Memories… Do Not Open below.

1. "The One"
2. "Break Up Every Night"
3. "Bloodstream"
4. "Don't Say" (feat. Emily Warren)
5. "Something Just Like This" (with Coldplay)
6. "My Type" (feat. Emily Warren)
7. "It Won't Kill Ya" (feat. Louane)
8. "Paris"
9. "Honest"
10. "Wake Up Alone" (feat. Jhene Aiko)
11. "Young"
12. "Last Day Alive" (feat. Florida-Georgia Line)

Memories... Do Not Open

  • TV Show