Celebrities Visit SiriusXM - December 5, 2016
Credit: Ben Gabbe/Getty Images

Brace yourselves for the second wave of songs from John Mayer’s upcoming album, The Search for Everything.

On Friday, Mayer released the song titles from The Search for Everything — Wave Two, which includes the very literal track title “Emoji of a Wave.” In January, the singer announced that he would release four songs from the album in waves every month. He released the first four tracks that month via The Search for Everything — Wave One EP. Mayer has also been using the wave emoji to promote the album.

Mayer released the Wave Two album art Wednesday, and the songs themselves will hit the shore Feb. 24. See the track list below.