Each product we feature has been independently selected and reviewed by our editorial team. If you make a purchase using the links included, we may earn commission.
Ed Sheeran Performs In Auckland
Credit: Phil Walter/Getty Images

Less than a week after sharing two brand new singles, Ed Sheeran has revealed the entire tracklist for his upcoming third album, ÷.

The 25-year-old posted a photo to his social media accounts Wednesday morning, sharing the list of 12 songs under the title of his new album, ÷, pronounced “Divide,” which follows 2011’s + (“Addition”) and 2014’s x (“Multiply”) . The tunes he shared last week, “Shape Of You” and “Castle On The Hill,” are both included

This album follows Sheeran’s two-year hiatus from releasing his own music and a several months-long social media break. Last week, after his official return, he said via a statement that he was “absolutely buzzing” to be back. (Judging by the 13 million streams those first two songs accrued on Spotify in 24 hours, fans are just as thrilled.)

A release date for ÷ has not yet been revealed. See the full tracklist below.