Credit: Raymond Boyd/Michael Ochs Archives/Getty Images; Jason Kempin/FilmMagic; Michael Ochs Archives/Getty Images

Tupac Shakur, Pearl Jam, Joan Baez, Electric Light Orchestra, Yes, and Journey are headed to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, and will be inducted as performers. Nile Rodgers will receive the hall’s Award for Musical Excellence.

Joel Peresman, CEO of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Foundation, announced the induction of the six acts Tuesday morning via SiriusXM. The performers will be formally welcomed into the Hall during its 32nd annual induction ceremony, which is set to occur in April 2017 at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center.

In October, the Hall announced the longlist of nominees, comprised of Bad Brains, Chaka Khan, Chic, Depeche Mode, Electric Light Orchestra, J. Geils Band, Jane’s Addiction, Janet Jackson, Joan Baez, Joe Tex, Journey, Kraftwerk, MC5, Pearl Jam, Steppenwolf, the Cars, the Zombies, Tupac Shakur, and Yes. Acts become eligible for induction 25 years after the release of their first single.

Ticket information for the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony will be announced Dec. 20. Like previous years, a filmed version of the event will air on HBO and be subsequently broadcast on SiriusXM.

Last year, the Hall inducted Deep Purple, Chicago, Steve Miller Band, Cheap Trick, and N.W.A. The eventful April ceremony included appearances by David Byrne, the Roots, Metallica’s Lars Ulrich, Kendrick Lamar, Sheryl Crow, the Black Keys, and more.