After teasing fans with hints just hours earlier, Coachella officially unveiled this year’s full lineup Thursday night. Rage Against the Machine, Travis Scott, and Frank Ocean are headlining both weekends in April.

Rage Against the Machine will be reuniting for the first time since 2011, the band confirmed on social media back in November. Other high-profile acts in the lineup include Megan Thee Stallion, Calvin Harris, Thom Yorke, DaBaby, Lana Del Rey, Calvin Harris, Daniel Caesar, and more.

Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images; Andy Sheppard/Redferns; Paul R. Giunta/Getty Images

The music festival tweeted that Weekend 1 (April 10-12) is already sold out, and presale for Weekend 2 (April 17-19) will begin Monday, Jan. 6. Country artist Orville Peck will also perform at Coachella’s sister event, Stagecoach, so he will be taking the stage all three weekends.

Earlier today, the festival lightheartedly teased fans that artists like Denzel Curry and Caribou would be performing in April.

Last year, Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, and Ariana Grande headlined Coachella, which also featured acts like Janelle Monáe, Weezer, J Balvin, YG, CHVRCHES, Blood Orange, Pusha T, Playboi Carti, Wiz Khalifa, Kacey Musgraves, and Jaden Smith.

Related content