By Christian Holub
March 19, 2019 at 07:00 PM EDT

Spring has almost sprung, and though music fans will have to wait a few more months for summer music festival season to officially begin, it’s already time for lineups to be announced. Tickets for Lollapalooza 2019 are now on sale, and on Tuesday afternoon the Chicago music fest also announced the first part of its lineup for this year. Janelle Monáe, Tame Impala, Lil Wayne, Rosalía, Yaeji, J Balvin, Tenacious D, Slash (of Guns N’ Roses), Gunna, Calpurnia, Lil Baby, Lil Skies, and Madeon will all be taking the stage at Grant Park this August.

Hand it to the Lolla team for finding a particularly fun way to tease the lineup. Partnering with PAWS Chicago, the festival produced a video in which the artists were slowly revealed with clues. But as the timing on the clues ticked away, dogs were sent into a ball pit to uncover portraits of the artists’ faces and album covers.

Watch the video above. Lollapalooza 2019 will take place Aug. 1-4 in Chicago, with four-day passes on sale now. Stay tuned for the rest of the lineup to be revealed as we get closer to the dates.

Related content: