By Samantha Highfill
January 29, 2020 at 10:00 AM EST
Credit: Netflix

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You

  • TV Show

Lara Jean’s love story is getting an official soundtrack this time.

EW can exclusively announce that Capitol Records, Netflix, Awesomeness Films, and ACE Entertainment are releasing an official soundtrack for the upcoming To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You, the highly anticipated sequel to 2018’s To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, which did not get the soundtrack treatment.

To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You‘s soundtrack features never-before-released songs by Chaz Cardigan, Bad Child, Marina, OTR, The New Respects, and Hanne Mjøen, and will be released on Feb. 7. (The film will follow less than a week later on Feb. 12.) The CD edition will follow on April 17 and vinyl will be available on May 22, including an exclusive Urban Outfitters glow-in-the-dark vinyl, which fans can pre-order on Valentine’s Day.

See the full tracklist below:

  1. CYN – “I Can’t Believe”
  2. Cayetana – “Age Of Consent”
  3. Marina – “About Love”
  4. ILLENIUM – “Crashing (feat Bahari)”
  5. Ashe – “Moral of the Story”
  6. OTR, Ukiyo – “Midnight Sun”
  7. Sofi Tukker – “Purple Hat”
  8. Bad Child – “Candy” (feat. Ryan Chambers)
  9. Chaz Cardigan – “As I’ll Ever Be”
  10. Lola Marsh – “You’re Mine”
  11. Ages and Ages – “Way Back In”
  12. Hey Violet – “Better by Myself”
  13. The New Respects – “You Should Be Dancing”
  14. Hanne Mjoen – “Honest”
  15. Gordi – “Something Like This”

Related content:

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You

  • TV Show