By Tim Stack
June 22, 2017 at 11:24 AM EDT

Universal has revealed the official new title and a new poster for the highly anticipated sequel to Jurassic World. The next installment will be called Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom.

Little is known about the plot of Kingdom, which has been shooting in the UK and Hawaii. Directed by J.A. Bayona (A Monster Calls), the film does bring back stars Chris Pratt and Bryce Dallas Howard as well as Jurassic OG Jeff Goldblum.

Credit: Universal Pictures

Jurassic World director Colin Trevorrow, who co-wrote Fallen Kingdom, did give EW some idea of where this film could go back in 2015. “I felt by introducing a couple key ideas and some of them are introduced by Dr. Wu, played by B.D. Wong, and even the simple idea that these people at Jurassic World won’t always be the only people that can clone a dinosaur,” Trevorrow said. “We never imagined what happens when this technology goes open source. I think the minute that you add an idea like that into something like this it can open up the minds of every young person who loved these movies. I think there’s a lot room to grow.”

With this and Transformers: The Last Knight, we are approaching peak medieval references for summer franchise titles. Prepare yourself for Pitch Perfect 4: Queens Rule.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kindgom will hit theaters on June 22, 2018.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

  • Movie
  • PG-13
  • J.A. Bayona