By Omar Sanchez
January 26, 2020 at 05:45 PM EST
Advertisement

The 2020 Grammy Awards are taking place tonight at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, and EW will be there interviewing your favorite music stars before they hit the big stage.

PeopleTV’s Jeremy Parsons, PEOPLE music editor Janine Rubenstein, and EW’s Gerrad Hall will be right at the heart of all the red carpet action during the Red Carpet Live: At the Grammy Awards broadcast.

The livestream begins at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. You can watch it in the video above, but it will also be featured on our website and social channels.

Returning as Grammys host is Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Alicia Keys, The night’s nominees include Lizzo, Billie Eilish, and Ariana Grande, and viewers can look forward to performances by Gwen Stefani and Blake Shelton (their first time doing the show as a couple), Camila Cabello, Jonas Brothers, Aerosmith, Run-DMC, Bonnie Raitt, Rosalía, H.E.R., Charlie Wilson, and Tyler, the Creator. The awards show will also mark Demi Lovato‘s first live performance since her overdose in 2018.

The Grammy Awards will air live on CBS at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. from the Staples Center in Los Angeles.

Related content:

Comments