Credit: Rich Fury/Getty Images; John Shearer/TAS18/Getty Images; Lorne Thomson/Redferns

The lineup for the biggest night in music has officially been unveiled!

The Recording Academy announced Thursday that Cardi B, Camila Cabello, Dan + Shay, Post Malone, Shawn Mendes, Janelle Monáe, and Kacey Musgraves are among the first group of performers for the 61st annual Grammy Awards.

Those taking the stage are also the night’s nominees, with Cardi B up for Record Of The Year for “I Like It” and Album Of The Year and Best Rap Album for Invasion of Privacy. The rapper is also up for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance with Maroon 5 for “Girls Like You” and Best Rap Performance for “Be Careful.” Cabello earned two nominations for Best Pop Solo Performance for “Havana” and Best Pop Vocal Album for Camila.

First-time nominees Dan + Shay will compete for Best Country Duo/Group Performance for “Tequila” while another Grammy newcomer Post Malone received four nods, including Album Of The Year for Beerbongs & Bentleys. Musgraves is also in the running for four prizes, including Album of the Year for Golden Hour.

Mendes will vie for Song Of The Year for “In My Blood” and Best Pop Vocal Album for Shawn Mendes. Monáe received two nods for Album Of The Year for Dirty Computer and Best Music Video for “Pynk.”

Hosted by Alicia Keys, the event will be held at the Staples Center in Los Angeles on Sunday, Feb. 10, airing live on CBS.

Related content:

Comments have been disabled on this post