By Ruth Kinane
Updated September 01, 2016 at 06:25 PM EDT
JB Lacroix/WireImage; Jim Spellman/WireImage; Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images

Emmy season is upon us! The first round of presenters for the 68th Emmy Awards have been announced.

Star of Fox’s hit series, Empire, Taraji P. Henson (who is also our new cover star!) will be there to hand out the golden statues to winners, as will as Modern Family’s Julie Bowen and everyone’s favorite guy to carpool with, James Corden. See the full list of presenters below:

Anthony Anderson – nominee, Outstanding Lead Actor in a Comedy Series for Black-ish (ABC)

Aziz Ansari – nominee, Outstanding Lead Actor in a Comedy Series for Master of None (Netflix)

Kristen Bell – The Good Place (NBC)

Julie Bowen – two-time Emmy winner, Modern Family (ABC)

Priyanka Chopra – Quantico (ABC)

James Corden – triple nominee, Outstanding Interactive Program, Outstanding Variety Music Or Comedy Special, Outstanding Variety Series Talk for The Late Late Show with James Corden (CBS)

Larry David – previous Emmy winner and current nominee, Outstanding Guest Actor in a Comedy Series for SNL (NBC), Curb Your Enthusiasm (HBO)

Taraji P. Henson – nominee, Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series for Empire (FOX)

Randall Park – Fresh Off The Boat (ABC)

Andy Samberg – Golden Globe winner, Brooklyn Nine-Nine (FOX)

Liev Schreiber – nominee, Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series for Ray Donovan (SHOWTIME)

The television awards show will be hosted by Jimmy Kimmel and will air live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on Sunday, Sept. 18, at 7 p.m. ET on ABC.