By Nivea Serrao
March 01, 2017 at 10:15 AM EST

Get ready to return to The School for Good and Evil.

Author Soman Chainani will be following up his best-selling books, with a second trilogy in the series.

The new books, titled The Camelot Years, will kick off a new era in the Endless Woods, as readers will once again follow the adventures of best friends Sophie and Agatha as they set out on quests in order to achieve the fairy tale glory they all desire. The original trilogy saw both girls not only adjust to their assignments in their new schools (one in the School for Good, the other in the School for Evil) but slowly grapple with what their happy endings were meant to be.

“The first three years of school were just the beginning,” said Chainani in a statement. “I can’t wait for readers to see what became of their favorite Evers and Nevers as they graduate into their fairy tales. Because as the fairy tale world gets bigger, so do their stories.”

You can see the cover for the first book in the new trilogy, The School for Good and Evil: Quests for Glory, which EW can reveal exclusively, below.

The book is scheduled for release Fall 2017.

The School for Good and Evil

  • Book
  • Soman Chainani
  • HarperCollins