Amber Coffman has gone solo. The singer and guitarist, who made her name as a member of Dirty Projectors and through collaborations with Major Lazer and Frank Ocean, announced her debut solo album City Of No Reply on Thursday. Coffman also shared her debut solo single, “All to Myself,” and a video to go along with it.

“For anyone who’s ever found themselves uncomfortably restless, sad and alone, or even temporarily doubting themselves and their dreams, this is a mantra, a pep talk, a love song to yourself,” Coffman said in a statement. “It’s a song you can slow dance by yourself to without feeling funny if there’s no one else there. A small reminder not to spend too much time fretting and just to get out there, live your life and do what makes you happy.” Coffman directed the song’s video, which was shot by Jake Magee.

Coffman appeared on the last three albums by Dirty Projectors, beginning her tenure with the band in 2006. Last month, that band released “Keep Your Name,” their first new song since 2012’s Swing Lo Magellan. According to a press release, Coffman moved from Brooklyn to Los Angeles in 2013, where she subsequently recorded the entirety of City Of No Reply.

Watch the video for “All To Myself” below.