The collection arrives Oct. 21

By Madeline Raynor
September 29, 2016 at 03:13 PM EDT

This Is Acting

  • Music

Sia is blessing fans with a crop of new songs, which will be included on a deluxe edition of January’s This Is Acting, she announced Thursday.

The deluxe edition will feature seven extra tracks, including her latest hit single “The Greatest” featuring Kendrick Lamar and the version of “Cheap Thrills” featuring Sean Paul. The five remaining tracks have never been heard before: a solo version of “The Greatest,” a remix of “Move Your Body,” and three brand new songs, titled “Confetti,” “Midnight Decisions,” and “Jesus Wept.”

This deluxe edition is out Oct. 21. See the track list below, and see the list of dates for her upcoming Nostalgic for the Present Tour, which kicks off Thursday, here.

1. Bird Set Free

2. Alive

3. One Million Bullets

4. Move Your Body

5. Unstoppable

6. Cheap Thrills

7. Reaper

8. House On Fire

9. Footprints

10. Sweet Design

11. Broken Glass

12. Space Between

Deluxe Edition Tracks

13. Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul)

14. The Greatest (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

15. Confetti

16. Move Your Body (Alan Walker Remix)

17. Midnight Decisions

18. Jesus Wept

19. The Greatest

This Is Acting

2016 album
  • Music
Complete Coverage
  • This Is Acting