Timothy Hiatt/Getty Images

'A Very Kacey Christmas' is due out Oct. 28

September 07, 2016 at 04:30 PM EDT

With summer in the rearview mirror, the holidays are just around the corner.

Country star Kacey Musgraves is ready to get listeners in a jolly state of mind with the announcement of her upcoming holiday album A Very Kacey Christmas. The singer tweeted the album cover Wednesday, showing its old fashioned vibe with a black-and-white image of Musgraves wearing furry, sparkly earmuffs against a bubblegum pink snowflake background.

The album will feature “8 holiday favorites + 4 new originals,” the country star tweeted. The collection also features music from the Quebe Sisters, Willie Nelson, and Leon Bridges. “Bringing you songs of yuletide joy,” the cover reads.

A Very Kacey Christmas arrives on Oct. 28 and the vinyl release follows on Nov. 18.

See a track list below.

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

2. Let It Snow (featuring The Quebe Sisters)

3.Christmas Don’t Be Late

4. A Willie Nice Christmas (Featuring Willie Nelson and Trigger; Written by Kacey Musgraves, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne)

5. Feliz Navidad

6. Christmas Makes Me Cry (Written by Kacey Musgraves, Shane McAnally and Brandy Clark)

7. Present Without A Bow (Featuring Leon Bridges; Written by Kacey Musgraves, Leon Bridges, Austin Jenkins and Luke Laird)

8. Mele Kalikimaka (featuring The Quebe Sisters)

9. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas

10. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

11. Ribbons and Bows (Written by Kacey Musgraves, Julia Michaels and Justin Tranter)

12. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?


You May Like