The collection has a song called 'HARAMBE'

By Jessica Goodman
Updated August 26, 2016 at 11:46 AM EDT

The enigmatic rapper Young Thug released his first project under new name Jeffery on Thursday night. Called No, My Name is Jeffery, the mixtape had been announced earlier this month when Thug shared the song “ELTON,” featuring Wyclef Jean. (That song has since been named “Kanye West.”)

The rest of the track list includes songs with on-the-nose names like “Future Swag,” “Harambe,” and “RiRi.” Thug said on Instagram, “I named the songs after all my idols…” Quavo, Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, and more also appear.

See the tracklist and cover art, which was shot by photographer Garfield Larmond, below and stream the whole album in the videos above.