UPDATE: At the VMAs on Sunday night, Fifth Harmony won Song of the Summer for “All In My Head” featuring Fetty Wap.

EARLIER: The MTV Video Music Awards already announced their list of nominations this past July, but the network has now revealed the lineup for one final category: the Song of Summer presented by Verizon, which this year includes hits like Drake’s “One Dance,” Justin Timberlake’s “Can’t Stop the Feeling,” and Calvin Harris and Rihanna’s “This Is What You Came For.”


5 Seconds of Summer’s “She’s Kinda Hot” nabbed the title last year, beating out tracks including Taylor Swift’s “Bad Blood,” Fifth Harmony’s “Worth It,” and the Weeknd’s “Can’t Feel My Face.”

See the full list of this year’s nominees below, and head over to the site to learn more about voting.

Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna – “This Is What You Came For”

The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey – “Closer”

Drake featuring Kyla & Wizkid – “One Dance”

Fifth Harmony featuring Fetty Wap – “All In My Head (Flex)”

Justin Timberlake – “Can’t Stop The Feeling”

Kent Jones – “Don’t Mind”

Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber MØ– “Cold Water”

Nick Jonas featuring Ty Dolla $ign – “Bacon”

Selena Gomez – “Kill ‘Em With Kindness”

Sia – “Cheap Thrills”