Regina Spektor is back with her seventh studio album, Remember Us To Life, which will be released on Sept. 30, and the experimental pop singer released its lead single “Bleeding Heart” on Friday.

The new record will be different from Spektor’s past albums, in that it will be comprised of songs she has written recently rather than recorded throughout her career. “Bleeding Heart” is a particularly upbeat, pop song for Spektor, as the singer trills the bouncy chorus over a cheery piano.

“On this record I extra-loved experimenting with all of the string arrangements, and we have everything ranging from a small trio to a full orchestra,” Spektor told EW in an interview earlier this month. “Recording the full orchestra was one of those great, incredible feelings.”

Remember Us To Life is Spektor’s first album since 2012’s What We Saw From The Cheap Seats. Check out the tracklist below and hear the new single above.

1. Bleeding Heart

2. Older And Taller

3. Grand Hotel

4. Small Bill$

5. Black And White

6. The Light

7. The Trapper And The Furrier

8. Tornadoland

9. Obsolete

10. Sellers Of Flowers

11. The Visit

12. New Year (Deluxe Edition Only)

13. The One Who Stayed And The One Who Left (Deluxe Edition Only)

14. End Of Thought (Deluxe Edition Only)