Hear all your song of the summer contenders in one place

DJ Earworm celebrated the first official day of summer by releasing a mash-up of hit songs from the recent past that are likely to define the new season, ranging from Drake’s “One Dance” to Calvin Harris and Rihanna’s “This is What You Came For” to DNCE’s “Cake by the Ocean.”

The DJ has been making these summer-themed mash-ups since 2013 and is most known for his United State of Pop series, an annual mash-ups that combine that year’s biggest hit songs into one super-smash. Listen above, and see the full list of songs included below.

Beyoncé, “Formation”

Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna, “This is What You Came For”

Chainsmokers feat. Daya, “Don’t Let Me Down”

DNCE, “Cake by the Ocean”

Desiigner, “Panda”

Drake, “One Dance”

Drake, “Summer Sixteen”

Fifth Harmony, “Work From Home”

Flo Rida, “My House”

G-Eazy feat. Bebe Rexha, “Me, Myself, and I”

Lukas Graham, “7 Years”

Zara Larsson, “Lush Life”

Zara Larsson & MNEK, “Never Forget You”

Mike Posner, “I Took a Pill in Ibiza (SeeB Remix)”

Rihanna, “Needed Me”

Rihanna feat. Drake, “Work”

Justin Timberlake, “Can’t Stop the Feeling”

Twenty One Pilots, “Stressed Out”

Zayn, “Pillowtalk”