Credit: Twitter/Twentieth Century Fox Searchlight Film Corporation

Much like the film itself, the soundtrack for Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie is studded with stars. Fox Searchlight announced the track list for the motion picture soundtrack, which features Kylie Minogue recording the classic theme song.

The singer debuted her own take on the tune from the original British series, which will also be featured on the soundtrack. “As a huge fan of the Ab Fab series and both Jennifer and Joanna, I’m over the moon to be singing the theme song, ‘This Wheel’s On Fire,'” Minogue said in a statement.

Jason Derulo, Paloma Faith, and La Roux contribute tracks to the soundtrack, which also includes live cast recordings of some of the film’s musical moments. See the full list below.

1. “This Wheel’s On Fire” – Kylie

2. “Get Ugly” – Jason Derulo

3. “Can’t Get Enough of Myself” – Santigold

4. “Hangin’” – Formation

5. “Sexotheque” – La Roux

6. “Upright Downtown” – La Roux

7. “Bird on a Wire” – Leonard Cohen

8. “Ready For The Good Life” – Paloma Faith

9. “Le Jeu du Téléphone” – Lucky Blondo

10. “Where Do You Go To My Lovely” – Peter Sarstedt

11. “Boum” – Charles Trenet

12. “At Seventeen” (live version) – Julia Sawalha

13. “Jah Jah” – Deficio & Lindborg

14. “Big Spender” (live version) – Jane Horrocks

15. “MacArthur Park” – Nancy Sinatra

16. “C’est Si Bon” – Eartha Kitt

17. “Il Est Tout Pour Moi” – François Hardy

18. “Je t’aime… moi non plus” – Serge Gainsbourg and Jane Birkin

19. “Absolutely Fabulous score suite” – Jake Monaco

WANT MORE EW? Subscribe now to keep up with the latest in movies, television and music.

Directed by Mandie Fletcher, Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie returns Jennifer Saunders and Joanna Lumley as Edina and Patsy. After Edina accidentally pushes supermodel Kate Moss into the Thames River at a London party, the fashionistas go on the run to the French Riviera as the world blames them for her death.

Jon Hamm, Rebel Wilson, Game of Thrones‘ Gwendoline Christie, Glee‘s Chris Colfer, Perez Hilton, and Emma Bunton (a.k.a. Baby Spice) rank among the celebrity guest list.

The soundtrack will be released digitally in the U.S. on July 22 alongside the theatrical release.

Absolutely Fabulous
  • TV Show