Rockabye Baby premieres 'Lullaby Renditions of Adele'
Credit: Samir Hussein/Redferns

Rumour has it babies will soon be falling asleep to the tune of Adele. Earlier this month, the music series Rockabye Baby!, which has turned hits by Fleetwood Mac, Blink-182, Rihanna, and others into lullabies, announced they would release lullaby versions of Adele’s greatest hits. Called Lullaby Renditions of Adele, the album includes fan favorites like “Hello,” “Rolling in the Deep,” and “Someone Like You.”

Now, EW is excited to premiere a stream of the entire album before it hits stores Friday.

The songs feature no lyrics sung by Adele, but instead use wind chimes, bells, and xylophones to create soothing tunes intended to help newborns sleep.

“When we started Rockabye Baby ten years ago, we produced only lullaby renditions of our favorite rock bands,” Lisa Roth, founder of the Rockabye Baby! series, tells EW. “Classic rock, alternative rock and so on. But every genre has its rock stars, and I think it’s fair to say that Adele is a rock star of the highest order. I dare say there are a bazillion fans who would agree. This was a particularly fun one to produce and we’re excited to share it.”

Check out Lullaby Renditions of Adele below and see the full track list below.

1. Hello

2. Someone Like You

3. Rolling in the Deep

4. Set Fire to the Rain

5. Rumour Has It

6. Hometown Glory

7. Skyfall

8. Million Years Ago

9. Turning Tables

10. Chasing Pavements

11. Make You Feel My Love

12. When We Were Young