It'll have babies 'Rolling in Their Sleep'
Credit: Gareth Cattermole/Getty Images

Even newborns love Adele. At least that’s what Rockabye Baby! — the music series that turns hits by Fleetwood Mac, Blink-182, Rihanna, and more into lullabies — expects with the release of soothing versions of Adele’s greatest hits. Out April 29, Lullaby Renditions of Adele will include baby-friendly editions of tunes like “Hello,” “Someone Like You,” and “Set Fire to the Rain.”

Using xylophones, wind chimes, bells, and kindergarten classroom-style instruments, the songs feature no Adele-sung lyrics, but have been reworked to help newborns sleep, according to a release.

Check out the lullaby version of Adele’s “Rolling in the Deep” and see a full track list below.

1. Hello

2. Someone Like You

3. Rolling in the Deep

4. Set Fire to the Rain

5. Rumour Has It

6. Hometown Glory

7. Skyfall

8. Million Years Ago

9. Turning Tables

10. Chasing Pavements

11. Make You Feel My Love

12. When We Were Young