Credit: @arianagrande via Instagram

After dropping a sultry music video for her single “Dangerous Woman,” and performing at the MTV Movie Awards and on SNL, Ariana Grande has released the full track list for her new album of the same name.

Revealed in a video posted to social media, the songs on Dangerous Woman feature collaborations with Nicki Minaj (who previously worked with Grande and Jessie J on “Bang Bang”), Lil’ Wayne, Macy Gray, and Future.

Here’s the full track list:

1. “Moonlight”

2. “Dangerous Woman”

3. “Be Alright”

4. “Into You”

5. “Side to Side,” featuring Nicki Minaj

6. “Let Me Love You,” featuring Lil’ Wayne

7. “Greedy”

8. “Leave Me Lonely,” featuring Macy Gray

9. “Everyday,” featuring Future

10. “Sometimes”

11. “I Don’t Care”

12. “Bad Decisions”

13. “Touch It”

14. “Knew Better/Forever Boy”

15. “Thinking Bout You”

Dangerous Woman will drop on May 20.