The record is due out May 20

By Dana Getz
April 07, 2016 at 02:57 PM EDT
Kevin Mazur/WireImage

Bob Dylan announced his latest album, Fallen Angels, in early March, and now the rock titan has returned with details about the record.

Due out May 20, the project will build upon his 2015 LP Shadows In the Night, comprised entirely of Frank Sinatra covers. Fallen Angels will feature 12 songs also largely by the 20th century pop legend, including ’50s standard “Young At Heart” and a bevy of hits popularized by the singer. Along with the announcement, Dylan also shared his take on “Melancholy Mood,” the 1939 B-side of Sinatra’s first single.

Dylan will embark on a North American tour for Fallen Angels starting June 4, with opening support from Mavis Staples. Stops include Colorado’s Red Rocks Amphitheater (June 19) and Forest Hills Stadium in Queens (July 8). Ahead of the U.S. dates, Dylan kicks off his one-month Japanese run Saturday.

Listen to “Melancholy Mood” and view the Fallen Angels tracklist below.

Fallen Angels:

01 Young at Heart

02 Maybe You’ll Be There

03 Polka Dots And Moonbeams

04 All the Way

05 Skylark

06 Nevertheless

07 All or Nothing at All

08 On a Little Street In Singapore

09 It Had to Be You

10 Melancholy Mood

11 That Old Black Magic

12 Come Rain or Come Shine