Credit: Anna Webber/Getty Images; Rick Diamond/Getty Images; Chris Pizzello/Invision/AP

The 51st annual Academy of Country Music Awards take place on Sunday at Las Vegas’ MGM Grand Garden Arena, but honors were handed out before the telecast to Chris Stapleton and Florida Georgia Line, among other winners.

Dierks Bently and Luke Bryan will co-host the event, with Dolly Parton, Katy Perry, Nick Jonas, and Kelsea Ballerini set as performers.

Here’s a complete list of winners from Sunday’s awards show.

Entertainer of the Year

WINNER: Jason Aldean

Garth Brooks

Luke Bryan

Eric Church

Miranda Lambert

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean

Dierks Bentley

Eric Church

Brett Eldredge

WINNER: Chris Stapleton

Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini

Jana Kramer

WINNER: Miranda Lambert

Kacey Musgraves

Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year

Brothers Osborne

Dan + Shay

WINNER: Florida Georgia Line

Joey + Rory

Maddie & Tae

Vocal Group of the Year

Eli Young Band

WINNER: Little Big Town

Old Dominion

Rascal Flatts

Zac Brown Band

New Male Vocalist of the Year

Brett Eldredge

Chris Janson

Thomas Rhett

Chase Rice

WINNER: Chris Stapleton

New Female Vocalist of the Year

WINNER: Kelsea Ballerini


Mickey Guyton


New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year

A Thousand Horses

Brothers Osborne

Maddie & Tae

WINNER: Old Dominion


Album of the Year

I’m Comin’ Over — Chris Young

Montevallo — Sam Hunt

Mr. Misunderstood — Eric Church

Tangled Up — Thomas Rhett

WINNER: Traveller — Chris Stapleton

Song of the Year

WINNER: “Nobody To Blame” — Chris Stapleton

“Burning House” — Cam

“Girl Crush” — Little Big Town

“Raise ‘Em Up” — Eric Church

“She Don’t Love You” — Eric Paslay

Single Record of the Year

“Burning House” — Cam

“Buy Me A Boat” — Chris Janson

WINNER: “Die A Happy Man” — Thomas Rhett

“Girl Crush” — Little Big Town

“I’m Comin’ Over” — Chris Young

“Take Your Time” — Sam Hunt

Video of the Year

Biscuits” — Kacey Musgraves

“Burning House” — Cam

“Girl Crush” — Little Big Town

WINNER: “Mr. Misunderstood” — Eric Church

“Riser” — Dierks Bentley

Vocal Event of the Year

“Hangover Tonight” — Gary Allan featuring Chris Stapleton

“Home Alone Tonight” — Luke Bryan featuring Karen Fairchild

“Raise ‘Em Up” — Keith Urban featuring Eric Church

WINNER: “Smokin’ and Drinkin'” — Miranda Lambert featuring Little Big Town

“Wild Child” — Kenny Chesney with Grace Potter