By Jonathon Dornbush
March 22, 2016 at 02:52 PM EDT
  • Video Games

The Commonwealth is finally ready to expand with Fallout 4‘s first piece of downloadable content.

Automatron,” the initial piece of additional content coming to Bethesda’s 2015 role playing game, debuts Tuesday on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows PC as part of the game’s season pass or available individually for $9.99.

The content pack sees the evil Mechanist unleashing an army of evil robots upon the game’s open world, The Commonwealth, which players must defeat by dismantling enemy robots and building up their own mechanized fighting force.

WANT MORE EW? Subscribe now to keep up with the latest in movies, television and music.

“Automatron” is the first announced piece of DLC coming to the massive world of Fallout 4, and is set to be followed by “Wasteland Workshop” and “Far Harbor” in the coming months, along with other unannounced content. Players can pick up “Automatron” on their respective systems when those platforms’ stores update with the content Tuesday.

  • Video Games
Complete Coverage