By Jonathon Dornbush
March 14, 2016 at 05:42 PM EDT
  • Video Games

Before Captain America: Civil War hits theaters, players can take the Marvel Cinematic Universe’s characters for a spin in Lego Marvel’s Avengers.

TT Games has unveiled a new trailer for the Civil War content pack that is available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, and PlayStation Vita Avengers players. The trailer shows off the previously revealed character pack, which brings Civil War variants of nine characters from the film to Lego form — Black Panther, Captain America, Iron Man (Mark 46), Agent 13, Crossbones, Falcon, Scarlet Witch, Bucky Barnes, and War Machine. Sadly, no Spider-Man — excuse me, Underoos — in sight.

WANT MORE EW? Subscribe now to keep up with the latest in movies, television and music.

Check out the trailer above to see the characters in action. Lego Marvel’s Avengers includes content from across the MCU’s film and TV shows, as well as characters, art, and more from their comic book origins.

Lego Marvel’s Avengers is now available for PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Vita, Wii U, and 3DS.

  • Video Games
Complete Coverage