By Samantha Highfill
March 10, 2016 at 08:42 PM EST
Jason Merritt/Getty Images; Mike Coppola/Getty Images

Fargo and The 100 aren’t shows you’d typically put in the same sentence, but there is one thing they have in common: Creators of both shows will be in attendance at the 2016 ATX Television Festival. 

As the festival continues to add to its lineup — which already includes a Friday Night Lights reunion and an O.C. writers room reunion — it has announced a First Timers panel, which will feature first-time creators and showrunners Ryan Condal (Colony), Jason Rothenberg (The 100), Zander Lehmann (Casual), and Sarah Shapiro (UnREAL).

Other panels/screening include FX’s Tyrant, AMC’s new show Preacher, TV Land’s The Jim Gaffigan Show, and Freeform’s new show Dead of Summer. Additionally, House of Cards creator Beau Willimon will moderate a conversation with Fargo creator Noah Hawley.

WANT MORE EW? Subscribe now to keep up with the latest in movies, television, and music.

The festival has also added a panel discussion and demonstration of stunt coordination, which will feature actors Adrianne Palicki and Derek Phillips — in another mini-FNL reunion — and stunt performers Nick Benseman (Agent X), Nikki Tomlinson (The Walking Dead), and Torrey Vogel (Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.).

Previously announced panels/screenings include TV Land’s Younger, a 20-year Everybody Loves Raymond reunion, The Shield writers room reunion, a conversation between David Simon (The Wire) and Tom Fontana (Oz), a State of Grace reunion, a script reading of the never-picked-up pilot Big from Kevin Biegel and Mike Royce, and Normal Lear receiving the ATX Award for Television Excellence.

The ATX Television Festival takes place June 9–12, in Austin, Texas.