By Jonathon Dornbush
March 07, 2016 at 12:00 PM EST

Ubisoft’s newest franchise The Division hits consoles and PC’s on Tuesday, and there will be plenty of content on the way for those after launch.

Ubisoft confirmed ahead of the game’s launch that The Division‘s first two paid pieces of content, “Underground” and “Survival,” will be exclusive to Xbox One players for 30 days before coming to PlayStation 4 and PC players. Both pieces of content will be available individually or as part of the game’s season pass. “Underground” sets players loose into the subways and tunnels beneath New York City while “Survival” will force players to scavenge and survive. A third piece of content, “Last Stand” is also on its way next winter.

The Division will also receive free content that will launch simultaneously on all platforms for those fighting to save New York. Players will be able to battle alone or with other players in midtown Manhattan while fighting through a war-torn city ravaged by a pandemic.

Watch the trailer below to see some of the game’s planned content for its first year, and see the game’s launch trailer above. The Division is now available on the PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

  • TV Show
  • In Season
Complete Coverage