The festival from the Coachella producers hits New York City this July.

By Dana Getz
July 27, 2017 at 07:16 AM EDT
Leon Bennett/WireImage

Panorama, Coachella’s east coast iteration, has revealed its inaugural lineup. Kendrick Lamar, Arcade Fire, and the newly reunited LCD Soundsystem will all kick off the music festival’s debut, taking place July 22 to 24 in New York City’s Randall’s Island Park. Also on the bill are big name acts like Alabama Shakes, Sia, FKA Twigs, A$AP Rocky, Sufjan Stevens, and Run the Jewels, many of whom are performing at the event’s California sister fest in April. Tickets go on sale March 4 at 12 p.m. ET.

Panorama will be the second major music festival in NYC, coming just six weeks after Governors Ball in June, which is now in its sixth year. In addition to its concert-packed three-day run, Panorama will feature art installations and highlight the city’s food scene. See the full lineup below or at Panorama’s website.

Last year, rumors began surfacing that AEG, the production powerhouse behind Panorama and Coachella, would aim to found the new festival two weeks after Governors Ball. But the fest’s dates were moved after Governors Ball’s Founders Entertainment urged fans to petition the city to block the proposal. At the time, Jordan Wolowitz of Founders told EW, “The petition came from the support and fans of the festival who wanted to let the mayor know they are not in support of this other proposed festival. They want to make sure nothing bad happens to Governors Ball.”