By Will Robinson
Updated February 29, 2016 at 12:00 PM EST
Credit: Gareth Cattermole/Getty Images
  • Music

Adele has set out to take on the world. The pop star began her Adele Live 2016 tour Monday night in Belfast, Northern Ireland.

Don’t worry if you couldn’t make it: Concertgoers have you covered on social media. Here’s an unauthorized rundown:

After a technical snafu-filled Grammy performance, the 27-year-old singer welcomed the SSE Arena crowd with the first single off her newest album 25, “Hello.” The opener was backed by a close-up of Adele’s face, similar to 25‘s artwork.

After “Hometown Glory” and “One and Only,” Adele first addressed the crowd, reportedly relaying her recent bout of stomach problems in a very Adele way.

“I’ve been f—ing s—ting myself all day,” she said, according to The Guardian. “Bad bowel movements. I’ve had to have an Imodium.”

She ran through a hit-filled set list, bringing out “Rumour Has It” and “Skyfall” in the first half of the show. During “Set Fire to the Rain,” she deployed a cool effect that looked like water engulfed in flames.

To close the show, Adele’s performed “All I Ask” before going into her current single, “When We Were Young,” set to a montage of photos from her childhood.

What would an Adele show be if she didn’t close with “Rolling in the Deep?”

See highlights of the show below.

Adele plays in Belfast again Wednesday night. The full set list from her opening night is below, per Setlist FM.

1. “Hello”

2. “Hometown Glory”

3. “One and Only”

4. “Rumour Has It”

5. “Water Under the Bridge”

6. “I Miss You”

7. “Skyfall”

8. “Million Years Ago”

9. “Don’t You Remember”

10. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”

11. “Make You Feel My Love”

12. “Sweetest Devotion”

13. “Chasing Pavements”

14. “Someone Like You”

15. “Set Fire to the Rain”

16. “All I Ask”

17. “When We Were Young”

18. “Rolling in the Deep”


  • Music