Credit: Richard Shotwell/Invision/AP; Victoria Will/Invision/AP

Olivia Munn and Jason Segel will host the Academy’s Sci-Tech Awards on Feb. 13, the organization announced Friday.

The annual ceremony, now in its 88th year, honors those whose scientific and technical innovations have contributed to the film industry. Whiplash‘s Miles Teller and The Wolf of Wall Street‘s Margot Robbie hosted last year.

“The Sci-Tech Awards Presentation is one of our special events during Oscar season, and we’re thrilled to have Olivia and Jason as this year’s hosts,” Academy president Cheryl Boone Isaacs said in a statement. “Their humor and charm will be terrific complements to the brilliance of our colleagues and their outstanding scientific and technical achievements.”

Munn most recently appeared in Ride Along 2 alongside Kevin Hart and Ice Cube, and Jason Segel starred in this past summer’s The End of the Tour with Jesse Eisenberg. Portions of the Sci-Tech Awards will air as part of the Oscars telecast on Feb. 28 beginning at 7 p.m. ET on ABC.